Airicka Phoenix / K. Anne Raines

Author PhotoAiricka Phoenix is the author of the Touch Series, with short stories in Whispered Beginnings: A Clever Fiction Anthology and Midnight Surrender Anthology.

Touching EternityWhen she’s not hammering away at the keyboard, she can be found banishing pirates or crawling through the attic looking for lost treasure with her kids. She loves baking, gardening and reading. She also likes to travel and take pictures of everything she comes across.

Touching_Smoke_Front_Cover jpeg

When asked, Airicka describes herself as a sarcastic basket case that has an unhealthy addiction to chocolate, old movies and really bad jokes. She loves to laugh, make friends and write. If she could have one wish granted, it would be to spend one day as a fly-on-the-wall inside Stephen King’s mind. If she could have two wishes granted, she would ask for a castle dedicated entirely to her overwhelming collection of books.



K Anne Raines

K Anne Raines is the author of Shattered Grace, her first novel in the

Fallen from Grace series.  In Shattered, Grace is chosen for greatness. But at what cost? In book #2, Grace embraces fully the “gift” inherited from her Chosen grandfather, while book #3 seals the series with our heroine’s perfection of hope.

K Anne is a graduate of Washington State University and is the senior accountant at a local firm in her home town.  Her attention to chocolate covered raisins concerns both her family (trails she leaves wherever she’s writing) and business clients more interested in her math skills.

The wife of one man in a one-man series, K Anne is a Northwest native, mother of three, cat lover, fireplace hoarder, avid exerciser, and blanket hogger.  Visitors to her booth can expect a lot of book swag and a chance to win a Kindle Fire or Kindle cover.

For more information, check out K Anne on Twitter, Goodreads, and Facebook.

Shattered Grace AMAZONSeventeen-year-old Grace grows up knowing she’s different, but she always attributed it to a mother who didn’t want her, a father who abandoned her, and a curse that sets her apart. Despite those struggles, her grandfather remained her rock and confidant. Her life shatters irrevocably after he suddenly dies.

The day of his funeral sets off a chain of events, making Grace question everything she’s ever known to be true, and as a result, who she can truly trust. She inherits his house, part of his money, his Guardian and something that ties them together.

Just before Grace’s 18th birthday, she is thrust into a world she couldn’t fathom existed, and does everything she can to thwart the destiny suddenly forced upon her. She’s been chosen for greatness, but at what cost? With eyes now open, she must choose to either be Chosen, or watch those around her suffer the consequences.

Torn between the man who’s come to protect her and the one sent to destroy her, she teeters on the edge of decision trying to come to grips with who she is, what she wants, and what all of that means for her, those she loves, and the rest of mankind.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s